More Emails from Billy Jack Haynes

Posted: March 16, 2008 in Billy Jack Haynes
 
Date:

Sun, 2 Dec 2007 21:56:13 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Bill Haynes" View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more

Subject:

wrong for foul language

To:

robtaylor@freefrankgable.com
 
Rob Taylor,
 
Its almost 10pm sunday Dec2nd.2007 I personally apologize to you for the CS word, as I’ve
 
not known you long enough to form and opinion, I hope you accept my  apology! But you
 
must understand I’m coming forward with the truth alone, I alone who had to endure the (3)
 
ass kicking I took while under surgery. I need not take out anything on you or Pamela, as
 
I/we climg a very slippery sloap to get to the top brass, but it can be done!
 
sincerely my apology underheavy frustration.
 
To frank himself,
 
from BJH in person my friend. I’m down to 30 millograms in methadone for pain pill drug
 
treatment very well brother
 
BJH
 
 
Date:

Mon, 3 Dec 2007 13:47:24 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Rob Taylor" <robtaylorus@yahoo.com>  View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert

Subject:

Re: wrong for foul language

To:

"Bill Haynes"

 
Billy,
 
No need to apologize for language. I’m a big boy and an ex con. Heard it all and am a pretty foul mouthed motherfucker myself. Haha! It’s all good.
 
I need you to answer the questions I posed in my last two emails to you. If there’s anything I need repeated it’s how things went down the night of the murder, and what happened prior that led up to the murder.
 
Need to know if you want me to try to get Nigel Jaquiss to listen to what you have to say.
 
I’m at work right now but I will try to call you after 5pm your time, ok?
 
Rob

 

Date:

Mon, 3 Dec 2007 16:57:42 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Bill Haynes"View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more

Subject:

Re: wrong for foul language

To:

"Rob Taylor" robtaylorus@yahoo.com

 
I would like to talk with Nigel in person Rob, Nigel should remember me in 2005 spring
in the WW bldg I walked upstairs and asked for the WW 1988 fall issue in which I was
on the front cover of 6 full pages "The Rise and Fall of Billy Jack Haynes" katherine dunn
wrote the article, but 100% of the article told word for word by AKA-William Bruce Anderson
Please have Nigel e-mail me Rob and we can talk at WW headquarters, trust must be there
always man, and the sounds of silence with no info to phil I dont trust/gets info from bruce
OK!…..bjh
 
Like I"ve been saying, Billy wanted to be put in contact with the media. I’d got nowhere with anyone at the Trib, so I suggested Nigel, and Billy was good with that as you can see. The next day I get another email from Billy.
 
Date:

Tue, 4 Dec 2007 21:28:47 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Bill Haynes"View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more

Subject:

Nigel WW

To:

robtaylor@freefrankgable.com
 
Rob Taylor,
 
I’m meeting Nigel hopefully this friday Dec 7th, 2007 this will be the day of almost 19 years
of waiting, until like cool hand luke "I got my mind right", but I’m going against the best big
names in oregon politics and pedophiles you know rob, you’ve done your job now I” do mine
and it’ll be fine my friend Rob!
 
BJH
 

Date:

Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:19:12 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Rob Taylor" <robtaylorus@yahoo.com>  View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert

Subject:

Re: Nigel WW

To:

"Bill Haynes"
 
Does that mean you already contacted Nigel yourself?
 
Rob

 

Date:

Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:56:59 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Bill Haynes"View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more

Subject:

Re: Nigel WW

To:

"Rob Taylor" robtaylorus@yahoo.com
 
yes rob through e-mail
 
 
Date:

Wed, 5 Dec 2007 10:05:43 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Rob Taylor" <robtaylorus@yahoo.com>  View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert

Subject:

Re: Nigel WW

To:

 "Bill Haynes"
 
Hey, I tried to call you just now and a message comes on saying the number is incorrect. Is your phone working?
 
Rob
 
 
Date:

Wed, 5 Dec 2007 10:26:30 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Bill Haynes" View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more

Subject:

Re: Nigel WW

To:

"Rob Taylor" robtaylorus@yahoo.com
 
Rob’
 
I have a new phone # now, I’ve been advised by my attorney to not discuss any further
e-mails or phone conversations until after we meet with Nigel at WW hopefully friday. I
do know you have great interest in this case, but I have to do what I’m told by council. If
you want to thank someone for that, thank phil stanford ! I’ve had 3 murder attempts now
since 1’10’06,thanks Rob.
 
BJH
 
 
Date:

Wed, 5 Dec 2007 12:46:27 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Rob Taylor" <robtaylorus@yahoo.com>  View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert

Subject:

Re: Nigel WW

To:

"Bill Haynes"
 
It’s all good Billy. Hope Nigel listens. Let me know how things go when you see him if it’s alright with your attorney.
 
You’re doin a good thing, and I do understand why it’s taken until now for you to step up. I will never be able to fully understand the trauma you’ve endured as a child. Only those who have endured and had to live with it like you have can fully understand.
 
It will be a priviledge to finally meet you someday.
 
Love and respect Brother,
 
Rob
 
 
Date:

Wed, 5 Dec 2007 14:39:34 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Bill Haynes"View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more

Subject:

Re: Nigel WW

To:

"Rob Taylor" robtaylorus@yahoo.com
 
To Rob Taylor,
 
We have set up our meeting at friday at 2pm at a NW lounge/restaurant, Rob I know how
hard you’ve worked on this case. The normal human being has’nt a clue of your endless
time and life changing work, you are like me in so many ways Rob!…
 
In 1998 I heard about a million dollar reward about the franke case being solved, and though I was a full blown pain pill addict, with severe surgeries and torn achilles heel and fractured knee’s, my father
had died on my 40th birthday BLIND and disgraced by false MEDIA from the WW, I tried
with a .357 magnum with one hollow point round lay next to my fathers and mothers graves
where their buried side by side May 1998, and spun and played the odds above the graves
and spun the gun to my mouth 6 times and I lived.
 
I’ve never disclosed this and had no fear,
I was done with life Rob, I destroyed my dads life not telling him about being fucked in the ass by his wifes sisters husband at age 10. You know the story and thanks for your compassion, cause to be honest with you Rob that is what hurt me about you and phils
showing no compassion of this filth that last forever man, a billion showers cant get the
sperm out of my body and spirit it does cause mental harm, and many think I’m wacko like
phil, and I must accept this or go to prison by beating the fuck out of him, and I know he is
a good person whos frustrated man.
 
The real problem I have with phil is this rob?…You told
me you don’t fully trust Phil either why?…instinct or gut?…It was his full column on myself
in the tribune with his own spin on the story called "Takedown in the ring extends to real life"
 
This entire story including my beloved toy poodle who was like my daughter, every article
that 20 years before was implanted in the 1988 WW story by K-Dunn, this entire column
Rob was told to Phil by Bruce Anderson the "UNTOUCHABLE ONE" the John Gotti of the
state of Oregon with his own rulebook at $90K a year salary!…Phil talked to bruce and when I called phil he called me names, and did’nt hesitate to make me feel like shit, but Phil is
sleeping with the enemy, and you better know it man.
 
I asked for a retraction, cause I never really read the fuckin article, just like 1988 WW if I would have their would have been alot of
hurt or dead people beaten to death by yes me! Everyone has a boiling point, I went from a
millionaire to living on SSI and food stamps and man it hurts rob, I’m on methadone from 300
mgs to 29mgs down 1mg a day, I’m trying to be clean. Your going to be happy and I know
will understand friday rob, I’ve only lived as a shell of a man, and frank gable though a drug
addict, every human has a vice man, I will try to bring the UNTOUCHABLES to their knees
and friday is the start man!
 
We’ll need all kinds of national media, local, radio, lars larson,
Grace, CNN but they have alot of answers to come up with friday Rob, I know you love your
uncle who died and love your dad so much man, I would give a billion dollars to have my
uncle red, mother , and father back today, as well as being able to actually TRUELY LOVE
a woman and have kids, please this is not a sympathy trip just a man talking to a man Rob!
 
BJH
 
Date:

Wed, 5 Dec 2007 20:33:02 -0800 (PST)

From:

 "Bill Haynes" View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more

Subject:

Re: Nigel WW

To:

"Rob Taylor" <robtaylorus@yahoo.com>
 
Rob,
 
I just wanted to let you know you brought many tears to my eyes today with your e-mail,
that is all I want is someone to understand the filth of a pedophile that preys on a defense-
less child, and destroyed the child when they reach puberty and understands the meaning
and the memory. Thank god Frank Gable has a TRUE friend like you Rob! Until Friday man!
 
BJH

 
At this point, as everyone can see by my email above, I had figured I’d done all I could do. Billy had already put himself in touch with Nigel Jaquiss and a meeting was scheduled. Billy apparently had been instructed to stop talking to me by his lawyer, but it appeared Nigel would take over from here.

Next up…Billy updates me on meeting with Nigel, Nigel and I exchange a couple of emails, and Billy mysteriously goes off the deep end. This is where it gets good. You’re gonna love this shit!

 
 

 

Leave a Reply

