Ron Spier Email-2/28/07

Posted: June 29, 2008 in EMAILS-RON SPIER
Ron Spier <ronspier@comcast.net> wrote:
 
This crazy LG bitch sent me this sometime this morning. Does she think she’s my good friend or something? What do you suppose the crazy bitch is up to now?  Ron
 
—– Original Message —–
Sent: Tuesday, February 27, 2007 6:49 AM
Subject: LOL…LOL…LOL…

LOL!LOL!…marv!!! lol! REALLY GOT HIM GOING!!!!!!!!!..LOL!ohhhhhhh I’m dying here……LOL!!!LOL!!!!…Taylor needs to take this shit on the road!.LOL! LOL!LOL! LOL!                                       Ps….If you talk to Kevin, send him my best wishes for him and his family!………………Luigi
 
 
Date:

Wed, 28 Feb 2007 07:05:31 -0800 (PST)

From:

"Rob Taylor" <robtaylorus@yahoo.com>  View Contact Details  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert

Subject:

Re: Fw: LOL…LOL…LOL…

To:

"Ron Spier" ronspier@comcast.net

 

Yes, she’s easily entertained. Wonder why she doesn’t just email Kevin herself?
 
Ya know, when she first came to me it was because she said she got pissed off at Kevin’s attitude, and that he had rubbed her the wrong way or something. Such is the case with many others as well.
 
Don’t know what her game is, don’t really care either, but her actions seem to point at trying to disrupt anything being done for Frank.
 
Ya know, when I jumped into this all I expected to do was create a website that would inform others of Frank’s plight. Francine and the Francke’s came at me with who are you and why are you doing this?
 
It was like none of them could imagine someone with no connection whatsoever would take the time to do what I did, and none of them really have any idea how much time I’ve devoted. It’s incomprehensible to them. I never imagined in a million years I would actually find Shorty and accomplish what I did. Just goes to show ya what persistence can do. There is so much I’ve learned that I haven’t written about…YET!
 
Anyway, the website has become a very good source of information in my opinion. I’ve tried to publish the truth as I personally have learned it. Whether folks agree or not makes no difference to me. I’ve never cared what others think of me.
 
Biggest surprise of all was was my dad was right about one thing. People who have done nothing will try to rain on your parade, ride in your parade, and steal your parade or something like that.
 
Rob
 
 
BTW, thanks for the advice Louise. I am taking it on the road now, beginning at the Willamette Week website in the Greg Johnson editorial.
 
 
Oh, and just so you know Louise, I really don’t fault you for allowing yourself to be manipulated by Ron Spier. He was the one editing my emails that he sent to you and causing you and I to go at each other. You should be able to see that by now. As I’ve said before, my only problem with Louise Glass is her reluctance to share what she claims to know with Nigel Jaquiss in the wake of Greg Johnson’s claims that Natividad was paid $20,000 by Hoyt Cupp.
Leave a Reply

