Liz Godlove/Francke Trial Transcript

Posted: September 19, 2008 in Francke Case
 
Since I’m getting slow-played on obtaining Liz’s trial transcript I decided to just ask Liz herself through text messaging to have their family lawyer Steve Krasik petition the court for the CD which I’ve of course confirmed is available.
 
I must say it was quite an interesting exchange of text messages. I’ll be posting them soon, but for now I just want to inform everyone she denied my request claiming it wasn’t available anyway, and tossing in a couple of other lame excuses. 
 
Much more to say but I’m out of time. Enjoy the new song playing on the "What’s Happening" page now.
 
Quite appropriate if I do say so myself. I’ll be moving it to the "Tim Natividad" page as soon as I finish it. 
Leave a Reply

