I’m Back!

Posted: October 28, 2008 in Miscellaneous
Had a great trip to South Carolina and can’t believe I was enjoying a warm, sunny day on the beach just last week when I’m now waking up to 26 degree temps in Iowa. That’s some crazy shit!
 
Anyway, things have been hectic since returning home, but getting back to normal now. Lots goin on and I’ll be posting some of it soon. Until then…
 
100_6451
 
rob and shelley 043
 
rob and shelley 002
                                                                 My Sis
 
rob and shelley 006
                                        Jennafer-she loves the water
 
I’ll be throwin up some more pics in the photo section of this site soon. Workin on a video as well.
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

