Phone Call From Greg Kellcy

Posted: November 17, 2008 in Greg Johnson/Kellcy
Yeah, I’ve been wondering why I’ve been getting those "unavailable" cell phone calls lately. Turns out it was Greg Kellcy calling me from the joint on his dime.
 
I finally decided to answer one of those calls this past Saturday night, and to my surprise it was Greg. We had an interesting 20 minute chat.
 
He’d like to reassure Liz Francke once again that he never had any intentions of killing her because she killed Rooster. He’s always been quite surprised that she would think such a thing.
 
Oh, I got another letter from Jodie Swearingen last Thursday too. I’ve just been preoccupied with other projects to take the time to transcribe what she included in her letter for me to post on the site. Coupla personal shoutouts to Meg Hanson and Randy Martinak, as well as a group shoutout to everyone else. She’s asked me to keep our letters between the two of us, but I think I can do some scanning and cropping that will just show what she wants me to put on the site.
 
Wouldn’t want anyone thinking I’m making stuff up, so maybe the transcription idea needs to be canned.
Leave a Reply

