Motley Crue 2009 Winter Tour

Posted: November 21, 2008 in Videos
Crue tix went on sale yesterday in a special pre-sale sponsored by a local radio station of which I’m a member. I bought four tickets near the stage in the 100 level for $75 a piece plus a handling fee. Front row festival seating was $94 per ticket, but definitely a bit much to handle for Jennafer I figured. Four bands, on your feet the entire concert, the mosh pit. Hell, I doubt I could hang these days.
 
This will be Jennafer’s first concert, and she’s pretty excited about it.
 
This will be the fifth time I’ve seen Motley Crue. Shout at the Devil, Girls, Girls, Girls, Theater of Pain, opening for the Stones on their last tour, and now the Saints of Los Angeles tour. Yeah, I’m a fan!
 
Don’t worry, I’m bringing some ear plugs for Jennafer. LOL! Crowd noise at Seahawk games was a bit much for her sometimes.
 
My step-daughter Jennafer told me she loved me yesterday for the first time. I love being a Dad.
 
The following video is Jennafer’s favorite song off the new album. Did I say album? Guess that’s ok again since they just re-released most of Motley’s albums on vinyl.
 
Motley Crue-"MF’er of the Year
 
Leave a Reply

