Jonathan Rundy Creates Website

Posted: April 21, 2009 in Francke Case
Jonathan Rundy, a site visitor who has been quite vocal at times in my message forum, has created a website entitled CrazySOB.com. The link appeared this morning when I conducted a google search on Frank Gable as I do from time to time. I wonder why he never mentioned it to me? Probably just wanted to see how long it would take me to find it on my own. Haha!
 
The site is very appealing to the eye and is easily navigated. Very well done JR!
 
Comments
  1. shylox3 says:

    Is this JR the John Atkins that did the 10 part series in Salem-news? I found it kind of interesting, but was very disappointed with the ending.

Leave a Reply

