Sometimes the words just don’t come out right

Posted: May 14, 2009 in Francke Case
Yeah, I came home from work last night and reread the post I’d made earlier. Wasn’t very happy with the last half. Just didn’t come out the way I was hoping it would. Hopefully those who read it will understand what I’m trying to say.
 
I had a couple of people comment to me yesterday why bother. What, and give up like the Franckes’ have? I can only imagine what I would’ve done had I been related to anyone. I can honestly say though that I wouldn’t have compromised my efforts by hooking up with Liz. Has anyone paid much attention to him since other than Phil Stanford?
 
 
Leave a Reply

