Offender Profiles Submitted by UK Forensic Psychology class

Posted: June 6, 2010 in Francke Case
As promised earlier I am sharing three offender profiles submitted to me by the forensic psychology class in the UK who studied the Michael Francke case, most specifically the crime scene photos on my website.
 
The following are emails I received from two of the students.
 
Hi rob,
        my psychology teacher julie sent you my offender profile assignment a few weeks ago, i just wanted to say thank you for reading through it and for the great feedback, i feel extremely priveledged! i spent a lot of time and research on that assignment…it was extremely interesting i must say. Your website isn’t credited enough. i found it really useful!
Thanks again Amy

 

Hi Rob

I’ve just recently received the news about your decision to place the three profiles on to your website and I’d like to say that I very much appreciate your review of my profile and that I feel honored to know that someone such as yourself has taken the time to review my work.

On behalf of my fellow class members and my Psychology tutor I’d like to say thank you very much for your comments, time and help that you’ve given us.

With Regards

      Will Morrison

 

Here are the links to the profiles…

http://docs.google.com/View?id=df7jz6ms_460dgvvbzgk

http://docs.google.com/View?id=df7jz6ms_461hmw544ck

http://docs.google.com/View?id=df7jz6ms_462fbtn6sfr

Leave a Reply

